Call Today! 870-534-0241
Contact Grace Railroad Contractors, Inc.
9449 Alexander Rd 
Pine Bluff, AR  71603
Phone: 870-534-0241
Fax: 870-534-1159

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Dustin Grace
President 
dustin@gracerailroad.com       
870-818-2139

Donnie Luker
VP Safety & Compliance
donnie@gracerailroad.com
870-692-7047

Jonathan Shepherd
VP Sales & Production
jonathan@gracerailroad.com
870-692-7645

Ben Boyd
Regional Account Manager
ben@gracerailroad.com
870-575-3469

Garrett Hardin
Regional Account Manager
garrett@gracerailroad.com
870-692-3547

Joe Holstead
Regional Account Manager
joe@gracerailroad.com
870-370-6318

Trey Matthews
Regional Account Manager
trey@gracerailroad.com
870-489-3515